Rudi…I don’t think we’re in Kansas anymore

So…. It’s been awhile. Oops that always seem to happen to me. Anyways long story short we now live in OMAHA NEBRASKA!

My life is still incredibly Pinteresting. As we speak, I am sitting in the bathroom (get your head out of the…well toilet!) with my hair covered in coconut oil wrapped in a plastic shopping bag, ghetto I realize but I don’t own any shower caps,with the blow dryer pointed at my hair. The whole inspiration came from this blog which claims this helps with dry frizzy hair, a problem I’ve had pretty much my whole life.

I’ll work on documenting my Pinteresting ideas and how they spectacularly fail or epically win!

20121016-001307.jpg

Leave a Reply

